My path to achieve the greatest Linux desktop ever :)

New look again ~

My current Arch/ Openbox combo ^^

I change my mind all the time, so my desktop never stays the same for long xD

This time, I added a second conky with the time in large so it’s one of the first things I see, and a calendar which is really useful (I’m working on putting Google Calendar there though, so I know my appointments as well).

My theme is now Radiance, since I wanted to see my laptop “light up”, and that’s about it. ^^

2 responses

  1. emm

    Nice desktop.I wish to get that Openbox combo stuff^_^will You post?

    July 25, 2013 at 10:14

  2. emm

    Nice desktop.I wish i could have the same as you.Will you post the combo conf?^_^plzzzzzzzzz

    July 25, 2013 at 10:15

Leave a Reply

